This Is An Easter Egg

This post won’t make sense unless you happen to be attending the Social Media, Sweepstakes, and Promotions conference in New York City. I’m co-chairing the event and I’m holding a special Day One Contest. So if you’re participating in the contest and want to score 2 points be the first person to tell me “Do, or do not, there is no try.” You have to wait until I announce the contest (it’ll be at the keynote). Oh, and you get a bonus point if you say the line in a Yoda voice. Even a bad impression counts.

For anyone else reading this, I’ll explain later. Enjoy the suspense!

1 Comment

Filed under Social Gaming

One response to “This Is An Easter Egg

  1. Pingback: I Never Meta-Contest I Didn’t Like | SoMeLaw Thoughts

Leave a Reply

